Sharon Shannon Live from O'Riadas

Sharon Shannon Live from O'Riadas 2020


Buy Tickets/Watch Show

  


Netgigs is proud to present Sharon Shannon exclusively live on our platform in an intimate after dinner show to a live audience of 50 people at O Riadas, MAGLASS, BALLYMACELLIGOT, CO KERRY. This is Sharon’s first live show since Lockdown and she Is accompanied by multi-instrumentalist, Alan Connor.

Tickets: €9.99

Netgigs Technical Support: Please email support@netgigs.com

Netgigs was established to assist artists through these uncertain economic times. Proceeds go directly to the artist and rights holders.

HOW TO USE NETGIGS
* To buy a ticket - Go to the show webpage and click the Buy Ticket/Watch Show button
* To watch a show - Go to the show webpage at showtime and click the Buy Ticket/Watch Show button. Click the Play button ▶️ when it appears
* When the show video starts playing, you will see any stream to TV options on your device
* Android devices can Cast to Chromecasts and some Smart TV’s
* iOS devices can Airplay to Apple TV’s and some Smart TV’s
* IPHONES/IPADS CANNOT CAST TO CHROMECAST
* You can connect most phones/computers directly to a TV with a HDMI cable
* In the event of an internet outage please refresh your browser

LIVE STREAM START TIMES
UK/Ireland - 24th July - 10pm
Germany - 24th July - 11pm
USA - Hawaii - 24th July - 11am
USA - Alaska - 24th July - 1pm
USA - Pacific - 24th July - 2pm
USA - Mountain - 24th July - 3pm
USA - Central - 24th July - 4pm
USA - Eastern - 24th July - 5pm
Australia - AEST - 25th July - 7am
Australia - ACST - 25th July - 6.30am
Australia - AWST - 25th July - 5am
New Zealand - 25th July - 9am




Video

{{content.title| utfdecode}}

{{thumbnailAutoheight(section.id)}}

Products

 

Pre-Order
OUT OF STOCK
{{thumbnailAutoheight(section.id)}}
     
Loading...